Academic Services

Home » Academic Services
Director
Director Office
Administration
Academic Services
Placement Office

IT Resources Centre
Knowledge Resources Centre
Stores & Purchase
Accounts Office

Student Affairs Office

PGP Office


Mr. N. Mahesh Kumar
Administrative Officer (Programme)
Phone – +91-1262-228511
Email: mahesh.kumar@iimrohtak.ac.inpgpoffice@iimrohtak.ac.in 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms.  Manusmriti Dabas
Office  Assistant
Phone – +91-1262-228511
Email: manusmriti.dabas@iimrohtak.ac.in 

 

Mr. Akhil Bhatnagar
Office Assistant
Phone :91-1262-228511
Email: akhil.bhatnagar@iimrohtak.ac.in

 

 

Mr. Santosh K. Mahto
Attendant
Email:  santosh.m@iimrohtak.ac.in

EEP Office


Mr. Jagjit Singh Talwar
Administrative Officer (Programmes)
Executive Education Programme (EEP) Office
Phone – +91-1262-228528
Email: eepoffice@iimrohtak.ac.in; eepic@iimrohtak.ac.in jagjit.talwar@iimrohtak.ac.in

 

PDP Office

Mr. Jagjit Singh Talwar
Administrative Officer (Programmes)
Phone -+91- 1262-228528
 

 

Email: mdpoffice@iimrohtak.ac.in ;  pdp.incharge@iimrohtak.ac.in 


Mr. Sandeep Singh
Personal Assistant 
Phone – +91-1262-228528
sandeep.singh@iimrohtak.ac.in

 

 

FPM Office


 

 

Mr. Dalbir Singh
Administrative Officer (Programmes)
Phone – +91-1262-228527
Email: fpmoffice@iimrohtak.ac.in
dalbir.singh@iimrohtak.ac.in

 

 

Mr. Rakesh Bhardwaj
Office  Assistant
Phone – +91-1262-228527
Email: rakesh.bhardwaj@iimrohtak.ac.in ;