Academic Services

Home » Academic Services
Director
Director Office
Administration
Academic Services
Placement Office

IT Resources Centre
Knowledge Resources Centre
Stores & Purchase
Accounts Office

Student Affairs Office

PGP Office


Mr. N. Mahesh Kumar
Administrative Officer (Programme)
Phone – +91-1262-228511
Email: mahesh.kumar@iimrohtak.ac.inpgpoffice@iimrohtak.ac.in 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms.  Manusmriti Dabas
Office  Assistant
Phone – +91-1262-228511
Email: manusmriti.dabas@iimrohtak.ac.in  

 

Mr. Akhil Bhatnagar
Office Assistant
Phone :91-1262-228511
Email: akhil.bhatnagar@iimrohtak.ac.in

 

 

EEP Office

Mr. Jagjit Singh Talwar
Administrative Officer (Programmes)
Executive Education
Phone – +91-1262-228528
E-mail: exed@iimrohtak.ac.in ,jagjit.talwar@iimrohtak.ac.in

 

Mr. Sandeep Singh
Personal Assistant 
Phone – +91-1262-228528
sandeep.singh@iimrohtak.ac.in
 

 

 

FPM Office


 

Mr. N. Mahesh Kumar
Administrative Officer (Programmes)
Phone – +91-1262-228527
Email: fpmoffice@iimrohtak.ac.in
mahesh.kumar@iimrohtak.ac.in

 

 

 

Mr. Rakesh Bhardwaj
Assistant Programme Officer
Phone – +91-1262-228527
Email: rakesh.bhardwaj@iimrohtak.ac.in
fpmoffice@iimrohtak.ac.in