Full Time Faculty

Home » Full Time Faculty
Agrata Pandey, Fellow, IIM Indore(OB & HRM)
Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIM Indore
E-mail: agrata.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in;
Dr. Agrata Pandey is faculty in the Area of Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management.
[Read More...]
Amol Singh, Ph.D. (Industrial Engineering)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: MNNIT Allahabad/IIT Roorkee
E-mail: amol.singh@iimrohtak.ac.in; amolasingh2007@rediffmail.com
Dr. Singh is faculty in the Area of Operations
[Read More...]

Anish Purkayastha, Fellow, Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIM Ahmedabad/Misys/iGATE/Infosys
E-mail: anish.purkayastha@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Anish Purkayastha is faculty in the Area of Strategic Management
[Read More...]

Arpita khare, Ph.D. (Marketing)
Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Allahabad University/IIIT Allahabad
E-mail: arpita.khare@iimrohtak.ac.in; khare.arpita@gmail.com
Dr. Khare is faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]
Atanu Rakshit, Ph.D. (Computer Science)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT Kharagpur/Calcutta University/NITIE/Datamatics
E-mail: atanu.rakshit@iimrohtak.ac.in
Professor Rakshit is Professor in the Area of IT Systems
[Read More...]

Professor Dheeraj Sharma, has doctoral degree with a major in Marketing and a double minor in psychology and quantitative analysis

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIM Ahmedabad
E-mail:director@iimrohtak.ac.in
Professor Dheeraj Sharma is Professor in the Area of Marketing and Organizational Behavior
[Read More...]

Gopal Das, Ph.D (Marketing)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT Kharagpur/ IIM Ranchi/IIM Calcutta/IIM Kozhikode
E-mail: gopal.das@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Gopal Das is faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]

Koustab Ghosh, Ph.D. (Organization Behaviour)

Past Academic / Professional Affiliation: VGSOM/ IIT Kharagpur/SRCIRHR / BESU
E-Mail: koustab.g@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Ghosh is faculty in the Area of HRM
[Read More...]

Mahua Guha, Ph.D. (Strategic Management)

Past Academic / Professional Affiliation: Jadavpur University/ IIT Kharagpur/Lancaster University, UK/ University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA/Tata Consultancy Services/ marketRx/ Indian School of Business
E-Mail: mahua.guha@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Mahua Guha is faculty in the Area of Strategic Management
[Read More...]

Malay Biswas, Ph.D. (Behavioural Science)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Calcutta University/Indian Hotels Company LTD.
E-Mail: malay.biswas@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Biswas is faculty in the Area of HRM
[Read More...]

Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay Ph.D. (Marketing)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: XLRI Jamshedpur / HEC Paris / Banasthali Vidyapeeth / Goa Institute of Management / ISB&M Kolkata
E-Mail: nirmalya.b@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Bandyopadhyay is faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]

Palka Chhillar, Fellow, IIM Indore( Finance & Accounting)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIM Indore/IFMR, Chennai
E-Mail: palka.chhillar@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Palka Chhillar is faculty in the Area of Finance & Accounting ...
[Read More...]

Peeyush Pandey, Fellow, IIM Indore(Operations Management)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation:IIM Indore/IIT BHU
E-Mail: peeyush.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Peeyush Pandey is faculty in the Area of Operations Management ...
[Read More...]

Praveen Ranjan Srivastava , Ph.D. (Computer Science)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: MNNIT Allahabad /Banasthali Vidyapeeth/BITS Pilani
E-Mail: Praveen.ranjan@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Srivastava is faculty in the Area of IT Systems ...
[Read More...]

Rama Shankar Yadav, Fellow, Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (HRM)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: BHU/IIM Ahmedabad
E-Mail: rs.yadav@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Yadav is faculty in the Area of Human Resource Management
[Read More...]

Rojers P Joseph, Ph.D. (Strategy and IPR)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT Bombay/Bharathiar University/Calicut University/ Ministry of Education, Ethiopia
E-Mail: rojers.joseph@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Rojers is faculty in the Area of Strategic Management
[Read More...]

Sanjay Jharkharia, Ph.D. (Operations)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIM Kozhikode/ IIT Delhi / IT BHU Varanasi (Now IIT BHU) /Asian Institute of Technology Bangkok
E-Mail: sanjay.jharkharia@iimrohtak.ac.in
Professor Jharkharia is Professor in the Area of Operations Management
[Read More...]

Satyendra Kumar Gupta, PhD. (Nanyang Technological University Singapore)
Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Nanyang Technological University, Singapore/IGIDR, Mumbai/Lancaster University, UK
E-mail: satyendra.gupta@iimrohtak.ac.in;
Dr. Gupta is faculty in the Area of Business Environment.
[Read More...]
Shirsendu Nandi, Fellow (Operations)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Presidency College, Calcutta / IIT Kharagpur / IIM Indore
E-Mail: shirsendu.nandi@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Shirsendu Nandi is faculty in the Area of Operations
[Read More...]

S. K. Pandey, Ph.D. (Management)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: FORE School
E-Mail: sk.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in, shivendra_p@rediffmail.com
Dr. Pandey is faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]

Sumedha Chauhan, Fellow, MDI Gurgaon (Information Systems)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: MDI Gurgaon
E-Mail: sumedha.chauhan@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Sumedha Chauhan is faculty in the Area of Information Systems
[Read More...]

Venkatesh Murthy, Ph.D. (Social Sciences)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Mumbai/Bangalore University/Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development (SCMHRD), Pune.
E-Mail: venkatesh.murthy@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Murthy is faculty in the Area of Business Environment
[Read More...]