Full Time Faculty

Home » Full Time Faculty
Amol Singh, Ph.D. (Industrial Engineering)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: MNNIT Allahabad/IIT Roorkee
E-mail: amol.singh@iimrohtak.ac.in; amolasingh2007@rediffmail.com
Dr. Singh faculty in the Area of Operations
[Read More...]

Arpan Kumar Kar, Fellow (Information Systems)
Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Jadavpur University/XLRI Jamshedpur/IBM India Research Laboratory/ Cognizant Business Consulting
E-mail: arpan.kar@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Kar faculty in the Area of IT Systems
[Read More...]
Arpita khare, Ph.D. (Marketing)
Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Allahabad University/IIIT Allahabad
E-mail: arpita.khare@iimrohtak.ac.in; khare.arpita@gmail.com
Dr. Khare faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]
Ashutosh Kumar Tripathi, Ph.D. (Economics)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Centre for Development Studies, Trivandrum/ Jawaharlal Nehru University, New-Delhi/ Yale University, New-Haven, CT, USA/RIS, New-Delhi/ ICRIER, New-Delhi/ NABARD, Lucknow/IRMA, Anand, Gujarat
E-mail: ashutosh.tripathi@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Tripathi is faculty in the Area of Business Environment
[Read More...]

Atanu Rakshit, Ph.D. (Computer Science)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT Kharagpur/Calcutta University/NITIE/Datamatics
E-mail: atanu.rakshit@iimrohtak.ac.in
Prof. Rakshit faculty in the Area of IT Systems
[Read More...]

Gopal Das, Ph.D (Marketing)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT Kharagpur/IIM Calcutta/IIM Ranchi
E-mail: gopal.das@iimrohtak.ac.in
Gopal Das faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]

Koustab Ghosh, Ph.D. (Organization Behaviour)

Past Academic / Professional Affiliation: VGSOM/ IIT Kharagpur/SRCIRHR / BESU
E-Mail: koustab.g@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Ghosh is faculty in the Area of HRM
[Read More...]

Mahua Guha, Ph.D. (Strategic Management)

Past Academic / Professional Affiliation: Jadavpur University/ IIT Kharagpur/Lancaster University, UK/ University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA/Tata Consultancy Services/ marketRx/ Indian School of Business
E-Mail: mahua.guha@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Mahua Guha is faculty in the Area of Strategic Management
[Read More...]

Malay Biswas, Ph.D. (Behavioural Science)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Calcutta University/Indian Hotels Company LTD.
E-Mail: malay.biswas@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Biswas faculty in the Area of HRM
[Read More...]

Meha Kohli Mishra, Ph.D. (Accounting)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Lucknow University/Virginia Commonwealth University/IIM Indore
E-Mail: meha.kohli@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Kohli faculty in the Area of Financial Management
[Read More...]

Nirmalya Bandyopadhyay Ph.D. (Marketing)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: XLRI Jamshedpur / HEC Paris / Banasthali Vidyapeeth / Goa Institute of Management / ISB&M Kolkata
E-Mail: nirmalya.b@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Bandyopadhyay faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]

P Rameshan, Ph.D. (Economics)

DIRECTOR I.I.M ROHTAK
Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT
Kharagpur/GIPE/NIBM/IIM Lucknow/IIM Kozhikode/AIT Bangkok/ LuLea University Sweden

E-mail: p.rameshan@iimrohtak.ac.in
Prof. Rameshan faculty in the Area of Strategic Management
[Read More...]

P Bhardwaj, Ph.D. (Marketing)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIM Ahmedabad/Nirma University/IMT
E-Mail: p.bhardwaj@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Bhardwaj faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]

Praveen Ranjan Srivastava , Ph.D. (Computer Science)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: MNNIT Allahabad /Banasthali Vidyapeeth/BITS Pilani
E-Mail: Praveen.ranjan@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Srivastava faculty in the Area of IT Systems ...
[Read More...]

Reena Kohli, Ph.D. (Strategic Finance)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar/Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode
Email: reena.kohli@iimkrohtak.ac.in; kohlireena@gmail.com
Dr. Reena Kohli faculty in the Area of Financial Management ...
[Read More...]

Sarat Dhal, Ph.D(Economics)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT, Kanpur / University of Leeds, UK / University of Hyderabad / Reserve Bank of India
E-Mail: sarat.dhal@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Dhal faculty in the Area of Business Environment...
[Read More...]

Shiladitya Das Gupta, Ph.D. (Strategic Management)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: ICWA/BITS-Pilani/Tecumseh Products/Karvy Consultants
E-mail: s.dasgupta@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Dasgupta faculty in the Area of Strategic Management
[Read More...]

Shirsendu Nandi (Operations)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: Presidency College, Calcutta / IIT Kharagpur / IIM Indore
E-Mail: shirsendu.nandi@iimrohtak.ac.in
Shirsendu Nandi faculty in the Area of Operations
[Read More...]

Suresh Kumar Jakhar, Ph.D. (Operations Management)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT Delhi / IIT Roorkee / Symbiosis Pune
E-Mail: suresh.jakhar@iimrohtak.ac.in, suresh87jakhar@gmail.com
Dr. Jakhar faculty in the Area of Operations
[Read More...]

S. K. Pandey, Ph.D. (Management)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: FORE School
E-Mail: sk.pandey@iimrohtak.ac.in, shivendra_p@rediffmail.com
Dr. Pandey faculty in the Area of Marketing
[Read More...]

Yamini Prakash Sahay, Ph.D. (OB/HRM)

Past Academic/Professional Affiliation: IIT Bombay/IIM Lucknow/IMT Ghaziabad/Allahabad University/BITS Pilani
E-Mail: yaminip.sahay@iimrohtak.ac.in
Dr. Yamini faculty in the Area of HRM
[Read More...]