Visiting Faculty

Home » Visiting Faculty


Faculty Name

Professional Affiliation

1 Dr. Dhiraj Sharma IMT
2 Dr. Madalasa  Venkataraman BTech, PHd., MBA IIMB (Fellow Programme in Mgt.), NMIMS
3 Prof. Krishna Kumar IIMK, IIML, Fellow, Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad (Business Policy) (1979).
4 Dr. Raghu Iyer Faculty of Management Studies – University of Delhi, University of Madras
5 Prof. R. Madhavan MBA (Philadelphia University, USA),NMIMS
6 Dr. S S Dubey Asia Pacific Executive IGA Service Delivery at IBMStudied Information Systems and Finance at XLRI Jamshedpur
7 Prof. Manoj Anand IIM Lucknow
8 Dr. Naveen Jain FU, US
9 Prof. Uday Damodaran XLRI, Jamshedpur
10 Prof. S. Suresh Director, DMS Financial Services Co. (P) Ltd., Chennai
Post graduate from IIM, Ahmedabad, also ACS, AICWA and LLB.
11 Prof. J. N. Mukhopadhyaya IIM Calcutta
12 Prof. A. Sinha IIM Lucknow
13 Prof. Neeraj Dwivedi IIM Lucknow
14 Prof. Pinaki Dasgupta IIFT , Banaras Hindu University PHD
15 Prof. Prahalad Agiwal Owner at Preva Test Solution (P) Ltd.
Education Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
16 Dr. Kaushik Datta IMT
17 Dr. Deepak Dahiya JUIT, Solan
18 Prof. O. P. Wali IIFT Education Institute of Rural Management, Anand (IRMA) Doctrate
19 Dr. Deepak Pandit People Strategists
20 Prof. S. K. Ghosh Director & Head – Economics & Research. FICCI. Industry’s Voice for Policy Change
21 Prof. R. K. Baisya President and CEO of Emami Group of Companies and Senior VP – Business Development of Reckitt Benckiser India Ltd. He has also been associated with companies like Escorts Ltd., United Breweries Group, Best Foods International (Unilever Group) and Parle – Bisleri Group in very senior management capacity
22 Prof. C. Pereira Managing Director,  Tano India Advisors Pvt Ltd, previously Managing Director and Partner in charge of Corporate Finance for KPMG in India,
23 Prof. C. K. Kaul VP Bank of America earlier
24 Prof. G. S. Gupta IIM Ahmedabad
25 Dr. Pankaj Gupta Previously the Director of SIBM Bangalore

joined JRE Business School as its Director
26 Prof. D. K. Srivastava NITIE, Mumbai
27 Prof. Snehanand (Ravi) Sinha. Director – Mercer Consulting, Advisor at Jaipur Rugs Group,
Strategic Advisor at Akhand Jyoti Eye Hospital,Past: Director – Client Development at Mercer
Managing Director at Sajagta Solutions & Services Pvt.Ltd. Vice President at Hotel Leelaventures Ltd
Vice President at Sterling Holiday Resorts Ltd. Head of Sales at Indo Gulf Fertlisers Ltd.
Regional Manager at TI Cycles Of India Ltd. Territory Sales Manager at Ambalal Sarabhai Enterprises Ltd.
28 Dr. Nilanjan Banik Associate Professor
PhD (Utah State University); M.A.(Delhi School of Economics)
29 Dr. Neeraj Kaushik Assoc. Prof. B.Tech, MMS, MCA,
30 Dr. Anand Dasgupta Associate Professor (HRD) Ph.D., University of Patna. His areas of interest include Organizational Development, Human Resources Development and Business Ethics.