Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) & Grievance Redressal Committee

Indian Institute of Management Rohtak

Grievance Redressal Process of IIM Rohtak

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) & Grievance Redressal Committee 

  1. Dr. Archana Patro – Chairperson  (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
  2. Dr. Peeyush Pandey
  3. Dr. Sumedha Chauhan
  4. Dr. Agrata Pandey
  5. Col. Tilak Bose
  6. Mr. Vikrant Vashisht – External Member & Legal Expert