Academic Calendar

Post Graduate Programme in Management

Academic Calendar 2021-2022

 

PGP – 11 (20-22 Batch)

 

Registration

June 18, 2021 (Friday)

Term IV

 

Regular Academic Session

June 18, 2021 (Friday)

Mid-Term Examinations

July 19-24, 2021

Classes End

August 29, 2021 (Sunday)

End Term Examinations

August 30 - September 8, 2021

Term Break

September 09  to September 12, 2021

Term V

 

Registration

September 13 , 2021 (Monday)

Classes  Begin

September 13 , 2021 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

October 14 – 21 October, 2021

Classes End

November 22, 2021 (Monday)

End Term Examinations

November 23-December 4, 2021

Foundation Day *

November 16, 2021 (Tuesday)

Term Break

December 5 - December 12, 2021

Term VI

Registration

December 13, 2021 (Monday)

Classes Begin

December 13, 2021 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

January  10, 2021  – January 15, 2022

Classes End

February 12, 2022 (Saturday)

End Term Examinations

February 14-21, 2022

Placement Week

February 22 -28, 2022

Convocation

March 26, 2022

PGP – 12 (2021-23 Batch)

 

Registration & Commencement of Academic Session 2021-22

June 28, 2021 (Monday)

Remedial Classes

June 29 – July 4, 2021

Program Induction and Orientation

July 05-06, 2021

Term I

Regular Academic Session

July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)

Mid-Term Examinations

August 09-August 14, 2021

Classes End

September 23, 2021 (Thursday)

End Term Examinations

September 24-29,  2021

Term Break

September 30-October 03, 2021

Term II

Registration

October 04, 2021 (Monday)

Classes  Begin

October 4, 2021 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

November 08 - November 14, 2021

Summer Placement Week

November 15 - November 21, 2021

Foundation Day *

November 16, 2021 (Tuesday)

Classes End

December 24, 2021 (Friday)

End Term Examinations

December 27 – January 03,  2022

Term Break

January 04, 2022 - January 09, 2022

Term III

Registration

January 10, 2022 (Monday)

Classes  Begin

January 10, 2022 (Monday)

Mid-Term Examinations

February 14-19, 2022

Class End

March  28, 2022

End Term Examinations

March 29-April 04, 2022

Summer Internship

April 05 -June 05, 2022