Board of Governors

  • Shri. J. D. Shroff-Chairman
  • Chief Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
  • Secretary, Department of Higher Education
  • Prof. Dheeraj Sharma
  • Dr. N. S. Kalsi
  • Prof. Ajay Pandey
  • Prof. S. Verma
  • Shri. Raghu K.
  • Dr. H. K. Bhanwala
  • Shri. Neeraj Kansal
  • Smt. Charu Bali
  • Smt. Sonal Dhawan
  • Dr. S. K. Pandey
  • Dr. Koustab Ghosh

Copyright 2023 Indian Institute of Management ,Rohtak.

INSERT INTO `faculty_table`(`id`, `faculty_type`, `faculty_type_hin`, `name`, `name_hin`, `image`, `designation`, `designation_hin`, `education`, `education_hin`, `area`, `area_hin`, `area_tab_id`, `teaching_area`, `teaching_area_hin`, `email_1`, `email_2`, `phone_number_1`, `phone_number_2`, `experience`, `experience_hin`, `research_interest`, `research_interest_hin`, `publication`, `publication_hin`, `fax`, `create_date`, `update_date`, `delete_flag`) VALUES ('72','Board of governor','गवर्नर बोर्ड','Chief Secretary, Govt. of Haryana','मुख्य सचिव','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','0','2023-08-17','2023-08-17','0')